Back to top
Home > Liebherr CS1400RIM > Liebherr CS1400RIM Reviews

Liebherr CS1400RIM Reviews

Liebherr CS1400RIM

Liebherr CS1400RIM 30" Energy Star Rated Freestanding Right Hinge Bottom Freezer Refrigerator with 12.8 cu. ft. Total Capacity, Ice Maker, DuoCooling, and 3 Glass Refrigerator Shelves, in Stainless Steel

Click Here for More Info
4.9 out of 5 stars ( 64 Reviews )
  • 5 star
  • 92%
  • 4 star
  • 8%
  • 3 star
  • 0%
  • 2 star
  • 0%
  • 1 star
  • 0%

Customer Reviews

  • Lynne
  • From: Toppenish, WA
  • Reviewed on: January 6, 2021
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We totally love this fridge! It`s so much better looking and better working than any other we`ve owned before. Gorgeous inside and out, very spacious interior for our needs and have many compartments to organize them nicely. Great unit, I`d definitely recommend it"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Julie
  • From: Crossville TN
  • Reviewed on: October 16, 2020
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I love this fridge! No, you can�t freeze a pizza or a turkey, but you get a wonderful refrigerator for a third of the cost as a built in for a small space! It�s sleek and modern and keeps everything ice cold. Happy happy happy!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Zack
  • From: Prescott az
  • Reviewed on: April 25, 2020
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The fridge is awesome. It fit into the hole perfectly. It actually is counter depth and makes a small kitchen seem bigger. The handles are awesome and the whole fridge feels sturdy and everything is high end. I hadn�t heard of this brand so I was leery, it was better than expected. Set was was easy. The lower fridge has 3 storage drawers which are easy to organize. Far better quality than the standard fridge from Home Depot or Lowe�s!"

Will Recommend: Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Shenda K
  • From: Brooklyn, NY
  • Reviewed on: April 11, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"all is okay with me"

Will Recommend: Yes

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • MiaNya
  • From: New York, NY
  • Reviewed on: March 28, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I love this refrigerator because it looks small but has plenty of room not to mention how sleek and beautiful it looks. IT was able to give my kitchen a much needed facelift with this appliance. Just look at the before and after pictures."

Will Recommend: Yes

18 out of 25 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Bert P
  • From: YONKERS, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 22, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"looks wider in person"

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Dennis D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 20, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"very good!"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Jackie O
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 19, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"they service all the apartments here"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Tammy I
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 18, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"terrific company"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Matthew B
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 13, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"kitchen came out great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jackson F
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 12, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"they install the whole building"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Billy U
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 11, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"BeautifuL!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Billy U
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 11, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"BeautifuL!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Leah K
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 7, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"no problems to think of"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Mike L
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 5, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"switched from GE, not looking back"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ilan D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 4, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"everything was nice looking"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Albert K
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 4, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"happy with everything"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ramen I
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 1, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"they do all the apartments in the building"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Lena J
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 30, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"process felt effortless"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jay O
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 30, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I have them install all of my apartments"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Larry I
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 29, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"no issues"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jerry D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 28, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"amazing!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Quinn O
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 28, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"very happy"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Larry D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 23, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"cant complain"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Eli O
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 22, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"easier to get a package"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Lassy I
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 22, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"feeling good about this buy"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ben J
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 18, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"needed it!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ben J
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 18, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"needed it!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Bryce I
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 18, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"kitchen came out great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Edina D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 14, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"everything was really quality"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Chase V
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 14, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"very impressive quality"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Sam O
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 10, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"swell experience"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Michael D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 10, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"kitchen looks stunning"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Bobby L
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 9, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"love it"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ted R
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: January 7, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Libherr is oretty good, i usually go with whirlpool"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Evan B
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: December 26, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"def worth the money"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Billy B
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"everything was great!"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Ben J
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"tip top"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Shelly F
  • From: Hackensack, NJ
  • Reviewed on: December 17, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"lovely fridge"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Willow
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: December 3, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"no scratches"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Samuel
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: December 3, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"love the finish"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Burt
  • From: Washington, DC
  • Reviewed on: December 3, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"good life"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Kayla
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: November 30, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"my kitchen look ssweet"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Matthew B
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: November 7, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"big fan of appliances connection"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Theo
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: November 7, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"was new to this site. love it now"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • LL CJ
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 24, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"everything was great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Flo I
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 22, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ica L
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 19, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ina K
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 19, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Gordon E
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 18, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jon L
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 18, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"excellent"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Mary D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 18, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Leno D
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: August 22, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"love it"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Whoplithe
  • From: Kilauea, HI
  • Reviewed on: May 24, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Going from my old, basic fridge that came with our house to this new Liebherr Bottom Freezer refrigerator was like night and day. Finally feel like I am living in the 21st century!"

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Hadge1933
  • From: Lexington, KY
  • Reviewed on: July 18, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"For the fifth time in three weeks I found myself shoulders deep in my refrigerator, contents strewn about me, scraping frost from its ceiling. I thought, "Why am I wasting my time with this?!" Went on AppliancesConnection.com and they had this new Liebherr refrigerator for me in two days. They even carted the loathsome old one away for me."

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Thoody
  • From: Longford, KS
  • Reviewed on: July 4, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Excellent product! Quick shipping! I'm very satisfied with my order from appliances connection."

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Niess1984
  • From: Sidney, MT
  • Reviewed on: September 5, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Pros: it has enough space, very easy to clean, and has good lighting. Cons: In despite all the good things about this refrigerator it is bit noisy. However, I can live with that. Highly recommend it!"

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Evight
  • From: Dayton, OH
  • Reviewed on: May 28, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"If youre in the market for a new refrigerator, look no further than Liebherr fridges. This Bottom Freezer Freestanding model has a ton of storage space and can be configured to fit large items easily!"

Will Recommend: Yes

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Logetc
  • From: New York, NY
  • Reviewed on: June 24, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This model has a great temperature control. I love it."

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Conerse89
  • From: Milwaukee, WI
  • Reviewed on: May 23, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The door should swing open further to improve access. Other than that, I love this product."

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Witoodur
  • From: Rome, GA
  • Reviewed on: June 29, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"About a year ago, I decided to rent out a room in my apartment. I totally took it for granted how much stuff two people can keep in a fridge. Picked up this Liebherr refrigerator and now we have room to spare!"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Chor1972
  • From: New York, NY
  • Reviewed on: May 18, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This refrigerator is definitely so much better than any other refrigerator I have had. I ordered this refrigerator last month and I have been using it happily ever since. I usually love to change my kitchen appliances in every two three years and I love designing my kitchen. Right now I have L shaped kitchen with an island in the middle. I placed this refrigerator on the corner and gave it enough space. This refrigerator will not only fit in perfectly into any given location but it also blends in so well. I also picked this color because it matches to the other kitchen appliances that I recently brought. Also, it is my first time using appliances connection.com and I'm 200% sure that I will be using them again. Such a great customer service. They were so patient with me and answered every question with a great attitude."

Will Recommend: Yes

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Tioned
  • From: Beeville, TX
  • Reviewed on: May 6, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I was getting irritated because our brand new Liebherr refrigerator was making these godawful noises. I mentioned this to a neighbor who pointed out that I was from New York and it was my first summer in Georgia. They suggested I adjust the temperature a couple of notches below the recommended setting. Did this and everything works great. I later saw the manual said the same thing. Would now recommend this fridge without hesitation."

Will Recommend: Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Thowenty
  • From: Philadelphia, PA
  • Reviewed on: July 12, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"My heart sank into my stomach when I reached into our old refrigerator and it wasn't the least bit cold. I remembered that we'd ordered a washer and dryer set from AppliancesConnection.com and the delivery was really fast. I was even more delighted that they offered next-day delivery for only a nominal fee. I ordered this refrigerator right away and we only had to live out of ice-filled styrofoam coolers for 12 hours. Thanks, Appliances Connection!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No