Back to top
Home > GE JGBS60DEKWW > GE JGBS60DEKWW Reviews

GE JGBS60DEKWW Reviews

GE JGBS60DEKWW

GE JGBS60DEKWW 30" Freestanding Gas Range with 4.8 Cu. Ft. Oven Capacity, 4 Sealed Cooktop Burners, Flexible Broiling, Precise Simmer Burner, Sabbath Mode, and Broiler Drawer, in White

Click Here for More Info
4.8 out of 5 stars ( 9 Reviews )
  • 5 star
  • 78%
  • 4 star
  • 22%
  • 3 star
  • 0%
  • 2 star
  • 0%
  • 1 star
  • 0%

Customer Reviews

  • Jose
  • From: Johnson City, TN
  • Reviewed on: January 4, 2021
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I`ve had a good experience using this model. I like the features it comes with, like the easy control buttons, control lock, so I could use the wanted controls. I also love that nothing delicate burns when I cook on low heat, thanks to the precise simmer burner. Really satisfied with this unit."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Claire L
  • From: Monroe, NY
  • Reviewed on: August 20, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"glad I bought it"

Will Recommend: Yes

6 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Asher S
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: August 20, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"glad I made this purchase"

Will Recommend: Yes

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Rostepher L
  • From: Great Neck, New York
  • Reviewed on: August 8, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"no cons as of yet"

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Vicky A
  • From: Brooklyn, NY
  • Reviewed on: August 2, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Appliances Connection installed it quickly and without issues"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • TANIA Schmitt
  • From: Murrieta,California
  • Reviewed on: March 3, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I don`t really do reviews but i had to on this stove. It is the best i ever had! I absolutely love it. It cleans so effortlessly and i don`t have to worry about burning my food because there a timer on it for the oven. Love the steam clean as well"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Kiran Bruse
  • From: Park City,UT
  • Reviewed on: March 3, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Was easy to install and love that the grates can fit in my sink to clean. Also like the touch pad for the oven. Great buy i would recommend to everyone "

Will Recommend: Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Herb Boyd
  • From: Rowland Hts,California
  • Reviewed on: March 3, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The sealed burners are the best. I don`t have to worry about anything falling inside the stove. The oven heats up fast and cooks everything to perfection. The best money i ever spent. "

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Qiang Heu
  • From: Ashland,Massachuse
  • Reviewed on: March 2, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Pros: The grates are easy to clean and fits in my sink

"The black and stainless steel makes it look very polished. I really like the look. The oven gets hot fast which i love because i don`t really preheat my oven before i put food inside. The grates are easy t o clean and i like the electronic keypad."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No