Back to top
Home > Faber FILTER3 > Faber FILTER3 Reviews

Faber FILTER3 Reviews

Faber FILTER3

Faber FILTER3 Charcoal Filter Kit

Click Here for More Info
4.7 out of 5 stars ( 9 Reviews )
  • 5 star
  • 67%
  • 4 star
  • 33%
  • 3 star
  • 0%
  • 2 star
  • 0%
  • 1 star
  • 0%

Customer Reviews

  • C Wooten
  • From: Gilmer, TX
  • Reviewed on: December 1, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner
Pros: OEM
Cons: None

"Excellent product, price and fast shipping"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Halicur
  • From: San Antonio, TX
  • Reviewed on: August 14, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Great! Exactly what I was looking for. Higher CFM for Gas Stove and excellent price. very nice hood-good quality metal-easy to hang-very satisfied."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Estion
  • From: Fresno, CA
  • Reviewed on: September 11, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"It is very easy to install and much quiet than the old one. This unit is extremely easy to mount. The fan is quiet with sufficient draw to clear the air."

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Hourne
  • From: Fayetteville, NC
  • Reviewed on: August 6, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"It's sleek and quiet, I am really happy with this Range Hood. It was extremely easy to install. It really fit the newly remodeled kitchen."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Procce
  • From: Battiest, OK
  • Reviewed on: October 6, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Our kitchen remodel coincided with Memorial Day so we got some great deals on AppliancesConnection.com. We got everything we wanted for great prices and also got this Faber range hood, which we didnít even initially plan on. Itís been wonderful."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Begaid
  • From: Irvine, CA
  • Reviewed on: September 19, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We bought this range hood back in August and itís been functions precisely as advertised. Extremely efficient and quiet."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Confled
  • From: Providence, RI
  • Reviewed on: July 27, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We installed this unit few days ago and so far, so good! It looks great and sounds really good - not too loud. †I've had many compliments."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ason1933
  • From: Seattle, WA
  • Reviewed on: May 15, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This range head is beautiful! I canít believe that I could actually afford it! It arrived with no damage and looks very expensive. I love it. I love this hood. It looks so high end and what an amazing price. I would highly recommend."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Quime1956
  • From: Moro, AR
  • Reviewed on: July 5, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We love this hood. It does a great job of sucking out odors from food without being too loud. It also has a great look to it, not too huge, very modernize and sleek."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No