Back to top
Home > Broan F403011 > Broan F403011 Reviews

Broan F403011 Reviews

Broan F403011

Broan F403011 30" F40000 Series Under Cabinet Hood with 190 CFM, Rocker-Type Switches and Washable Aluminum Filter in Monochromatic White

Click Here for More Info
4.4 out of 5 stars ( 30 Reviews )
  • 5 star
  • 37%
  • 4 star
  • 63%
  • 3 star
  • 0%
  • 2 star
  • 0%
  • 1 star
  • 0%

Customer Reviews

  • Jennifer
  • From: Monroe, LA
  • Reviewed on: January 18, 2021
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This is by far the best unit I have ever purchased. It works so great and it came in excellent condition. Thank you Appliances Connection!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Roberta
  • From: Colorado Springs, CO
  • Reviewed on: January 18, 2021
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Very nice unit. It was delivered on time without any damage. Appliances Connection gave the best service any appliance compony could ever offer. It works so well and looks great in our kitchen!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Racrat
  • From: Saginaw, MI
  • Reviewed on: November 10, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Very nice hood fan, good quality and beautiful finish. Awesome product, shipped and arrived on time. Best thing I ever purchased for my stove."

Will Recommend: Yes

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Hend2006
  • From: Anaheim, CA
  • Reviewed on: July 31, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The fan works great. Haven't used it at top speed. So far happy and satisfied with the product."

Will Recommend: Yes

8 out of 13 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Therstrats
  • From: Waterbury, CT
  • Reviewed on: July 5, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The fan works nice and isn't too loud. Easy to install, and was a perfect size for the kitchen. I'll buy the same thing again if I ever need one."

Will Recommend: Yes

6 out of 11 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Mosithe
  • From: Kingsport, VA
  • Reviewed on: June 25, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"It looks great. Kitchen renovation for my mother and she loves it. Seems to be of good quality/construction. The quality of this product is worthy of a much higher price."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Addy1939
  • From: Garden City, NY
  • Reviewed on: June 17, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I was looking for a low-cost range hood that would bring everything together. Very solid construction, packed extremely well. Quieter than I was led to believe."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Magench
  • From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Reviewed on: September 16, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"First time ordering online and I couldn't be more pleased. We unboxed the fan and my hubby could not believe what a nice appliance it was. I can't wait to place another order."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Arries
  • From: Salt Lake City, UT
  • Reviewed on: August 6, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We do a lot of cooking at home but our kitchen isn't very large so it can get stuffy very quick. This Hood range hood was a godsend."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Restargem48
  • From: Bedford, MA
  • Reviewed on: July 19, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This Range Hood is an excellent addition to our kitchen as it further brings out the beauty of our kitchen. Quiet and powerful product for heavy cooking family. Easy to use and install."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Farmay
  • From: Boston, MA
  • Reviewed on: October 10, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Looks higher quality then in the picture. Arrived on time and in great condition. The fan works fine. Not too loud."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Wasere
  • From: Milwaukee, WI
  • Reviewed on: June 18, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Once I started cooking at home more I realized I definitely needed a range hood. AppliancesConnection.com had a ton of seemingly good options and were very helpful directing me to this Broan Standard Hood hood. Glad I shopped here!"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Prembid
  • From: Fayetteville, NC
  • Reviewed on: September 13, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I wanted good lights that were fairly bright, since it's a major source of lighting for the stove. Speed fan is ALSO spot on. If you are looking for a clean, simple design, easy to clean and looks great, this is the one."

Will Recommend: Yes

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Unneville
  • From: Angier, NC
  • Reviewed on: June 12, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We are fixing up a house and this was perfect on our budget and fit the style we were looking for. Shipped quickly, in good cosmetic condition, and in good functioning order."

Will Recommend: Yes

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Suprenly
  • From: Opa Locka, FL
  • Reviewed on: August 21, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"It does what we were looking for without spending a lot of money. Very easy to install. I have owned this and use it daily now for two years. It still runs the same as the day I bought it. Easy to clean too."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Theres
  • From: Saipan, MP
  • Reviewed on: July 8, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Itís a beautiful addition to our kitchen. The hood looks great and seems to be well made. The adjustable lighting is also a nice feature. I am very satisfied."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Walcon
  • From: Dallas, TX
  • Reviewed on: June 11, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The performance of the fan is fantastic, very powerful. It is easy to install. It looks beautiful in the kitchen. It is the best decision I have made to purchase this one."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Lingovensids
  • From: Tulsa, OK
  • Reviewed on: April 23, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"It's a beautiful addition to our kitchen. Looks expensive without the hefty price tag. Lights are plenty bright, fan is super quiet and not hard to install at all. Quick delivery and amazing customer services to take care of me."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Tedy1960
  • From: Mooreland, OK
  • Reviewed on: September 24, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"It's so stylish and has a very sleek design. I would definitely order from this site again. They went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Dremetweithe
  • From: Cary, NC
  • Reviewed on: May 8, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Product arrived sooner than expected, which was great. Very fashionable and gives enough light on the stove. The design looks very attractive and when it comes to efficiency, it does its best."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Sained85
  • From: Hickory Hills, IL
  • Reviewed on: October 12, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Our previous range hood was too noisy and left a lot to be desired regarding actual ventilation. When we did a minor remodel of the kitchen, this Broan Hood range hood was first on my list for replacements. No regrets thus far."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Wrock1968
  • From: Palatine, IL
  • Reviewed on: September 21, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I canít get enough of our new Broan range hood. It looks so classy in our kitchen and was a steal for the price."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Incescre
  • From: Schaumburg, IL
  • Reviewed on: August 10, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We remodeled our kitchen and this hood looked like it would fit in perfect, and it did. It works well and is as advertised. This was a great buy for us. Easy to put to together clear instruction and works great."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Mase1968
  • From: Old Hickory, TN
  • Reviewed on: September 1, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Very high-end designer appliance looks without the price tag. Lights are nice and bright and pivot. The fan noise level is fine by me."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Arlicen77
  • From: Cocoa, FL
  • Reviewed on: August 8, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I ordered this range hood after going back and forth between 3 other ones. I'm very happy I did. I get so many compliments on it. People are amazed to hear how much I actually paid for it. I'm a very pleased consumer."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Joe Groves
  • From: Yucaipa, CA
  • Reviewed on: September 12, 2012
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Pros: Nice looking
Cons: None

"The product is great, Thank You"

Will Recommend: Yes

15 out of 26 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Terry E.
  • From: Silver Spring, DC
  • Reviewed on: June 12, 2012
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner
Pros: easy to clean, lightweight, quiet

"great price and great function. it is lightweight, not too heavy. the fan speed is quiet and works wonderfully. not too much cleaning involved. This is a great buy. "

Will Recommend: Yes

14 out of 28 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Dorothy G.
  • From: Grand Rapids, MI
  • Reviewed on: June 12, 2012
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner
Pros: easy to clean, easy installation

"easy installation! and very easy to clean.. love this product!!! "

Will Recommend: Yes

15 out of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Nancy M.
  • From: New York, NY
  • Reviewed on: June 12, 2012
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner

"Great price for this item. Dishwasher safe aluminum grease filter."

Will Recommend: Yes

19 out of 35 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Van C. Mixson
  • From: Hattiesburg, MS 39401
  • Reviewed on: June 11, 2012
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner
Pros: Product selection Customer service

"We were very pleased with out purchase. We talked to someone on the phone and they were really helpful in finding what we needed. The pricing was very good and product arrived in a timely manner. Would definitely purchase from them again! "

Will Recommend: Yes

15 out of 29 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No