Back to top
Home > Frigidaire 811826 > Frigidaire 811826 Reviews

Frigidaire 811826 Reviews

Frigidaire 811826

Frigidaire 4-Piece Kitchen Appliances Package With FGSC2335TF 30" Side by Side Refrigerator, FGGF3036TF 30" Gas Range, FGMV176NTF 30" Over-the-Range Microwave and FGID2466QF 24" Fully Integrated Dishwasher in Stainless Steel

Click Here for More Info
4.8 out of 5 stars ( 55 Reviews )
  • 5 star
  • 78%
  • 4 star
  • 20%
  • 3 star
  • 2%
  • 2 star
  • 0%
  • 1 star
  • 0%

Customer Reviews

  • alvrcjuan
  • From: Davenport, FL
  • Reviewed on: September 10, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I love my new Microwave is easy to use and gives a beautiful touch to my kitchen."

Will Recommend: Yes

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • cousingigi
  • From: Nashville, TN
  • Reviewed on: March 23, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Bought this dishwasher primarily for aesthetic reasons. The handle is a perfect match to my kitchen aid range. No complaints on the operation. Works great even on baked on food. Wish there was a little more space on the top rack for tall stemware."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Terry D
  • From: McLean, VA
  • Reviewed on: February 25, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"love it!!"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Thomas
  • From: Birmingham, AL
  • Reviewed on: February 24, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The adjustable venting on this microwave was exactly what we were looking for. We had to mess with the depth a bit (our cabinets are deeper), but all-in-all, a great purchase!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Nina O
  • From: Sunnyside, NY
  • Reviewed on: February 11, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"just was the fridge was taller"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Graham D
  • From: Union City, NJ
  • Reviewed on: January 15, 2019
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"superior product"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Janice U
  • From: Brookline, MA
  • Reviewed on: December 21, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great product. nothing to be thinking about"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • katmomdo95
  • From: Tucson, AZ
  • Reviewed on: December 16, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I did a lot of research and read a ton of reviews when I purchased this refrigerator as part of a whole set for my kitchen. When I purchased this refrigerator I wasn`t sure it was a Gallery series. The descriptions were a bit confusing but it is in fact a Gallery Series refrigerator. Before I bought it I read all the reviews about the squeaky, screeching, noises and the migraines and I was pretty freaked out and nervous about it`s arrival. The first day I was pretty nuts about it. It did make a low humming noise that was new and I hadn`t noticed with the old GE Profile I replaced. All of the negative reviews really had me going. It took a day or two for me to calm down but I don`t notice any distraction anymore. Maybe it makes noise if you really stop and listen to it but I`m too busy to spend a lot of time listening to the refrigerator and nobody else notices or cares. I was also afraid that the water being not-chilled was going to be a big problem. It`s winter now, so the water is cool enough. In the summer it might be more annoying. The ice maker might be a very noisy at first but now that the tray is fuller I haven`t noticed any noisy ice dropping. We like the cubed ice better than the old boat shaped ice. It looks good, the handles get pretty smudgy and need to be wiped down, and the finish of the refrigerator itself is still a little smudgy but not as bad as some others. I feel like the finish is pretty delicate. The front will hold a magnet but it looks like a magnet sliding around on the door will scratch the finish. As for the interior - the lights are fine with me, the drawers seem the same as before. I guess it`s a basic refrigerator without bells and whistles I really don`t know. The counter depth is definitely smaller than our family needs but we have another freezerless refrigerator and upright freezer outside for our storage needs. Ultimately I bought this refrigerator because I wanted the Frigidaire Induction Range and I wanted a refrigerator to match and I wanted a side by side only - not a French door style refrigerator because a counter depth French door with ice maker in the door is even smaller cu. ft. than the basic side by side and the freezer drawers on the bottom of the French door refrigerators don`t hold up over time - the tracks wear out from the weight and young kids if unsupervised may use the drawer to climb into the refrigerator."

Will Recommend: Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Sam
  • From: Lancaster, PA
  • Reviewed on: December 7, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"it was the most recommended range. wish they had videos of the products"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Dima
  • From: Great Neck, NY
  • Reviewed on: November 29, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"seen a few negative reviews. did not experience anything bad"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Avi
  • From: Woodbridge, VA
  • Reviewed on: November 26, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great addition to my counter"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Mandy
  • From: Elmwood Park, NJ
  • Reviewed on: November 23, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great deal"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Cole
  • From: Birmingham, MI
  • Reviewed on: November 19, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"happy customer"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Rich
  • From: WASHINGTON, DC
  • Reviewed on: November 12, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"refreshing quality"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jon
  • From: Brooklyn, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 31, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"good experience"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Berry I
  • From: Englishtown, NJ
  • Reviewed on: October 29, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"love it!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Tuck D
  • From: Englishtown, NJ
  • Reviewed on: October 29, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"excellent!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Fred S
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 26, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"great price"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jackson R
  • From: Englishtown, NJ
  • Reviewed on: October 25, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"no problems"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jen K
  • From: New York City, NY
  • Reviewed on: October 18, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"excellent"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Jake F
  • From: Media, PA
  • Reviewed on: October 17, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Good"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Tap
  • From: Hiram, ga
  • Reviewed on: August 30, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Easy to use website, great follow up emails. On time delivery. Very courteous delivery people. Overall very satisfied"

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Yenny D
  • From: Alexandria, VA
  • Reviewed on: August 20, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"service staff were very helpful"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Trevor I
  • From: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Reviewed on: August 5, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Perfect Purchase!!"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • roenie
  • From: New Port Richey, FL
  • Reviewed on: July 15, 2018
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"We installed this dishwasher about 2 months ago. So far it is working well. It is very quiet and the dishes come out clean. Getting it started the first time was tricky. Of course, I didn`t think I needed to read the manual on how to turn on a dishwasher- but I actually did. You need to select your setting and then press start. So far we are pleased with the purchase."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Willie Carter
  • From: Greenville, MS
  • Reviewed on: October 15, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Pros: Great stove food cook faster and more evenly.
Cons: Had to pay someone to convert my stove

"I love my stove but I have propane instead of natural gas so I had to still pay someone to convert my stove over."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Ficuthe
  • From: Los Angeles, CA
  • Reviewed on: April 25, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I just love the ergonomics of this refrigerator. I can retrieve things from the very back without any awkward bending or reaching."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Museem
  • From: Anaheim, CA
  • Reviewed on: September 30, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"My husband found a great kitchen appliance package on AppliancesConnection.com for Frigidaire products. We planned on waiting a while but the price was unbeatable. I am especially loving our Side-by-Side fridge."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Vortunfir
  • From: Carrollton, TX
  • Reviewed on: July 26, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This model has a great temperature control. I love it."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Wome1982
  • From: Cleveland, TX
  • Reviewed on: May 20, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Versatility and durability as one would find in this Frigidaire refrigerator is exactly what establishes brand loyalty."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Glown1946
  • From: Mesa, AZ
  • Reviewed on: July 31, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"   We upgraded about a month ago to this lovely Frigidaire range and we are not disappointed. This is a very nice Gas range. If you are looking for a new range within a reasonable price range this is the one."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Secandent
  • From: South Boston, MA
  • Reviewed on: August 15, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"   A truly great shopping experience! Best price anywhere, and the customer service is superb. It looks great and its performance is fantastic. It heats up extremely quick and boils water faster than my old one."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Hishismand66
  • From: Keyport, NJ
  • Reviewed on: August 16, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Bought this for our new home. I love cooking with Gas Very excited to have it. cooking is enjoyable with this stove. Flame is on point for all the burners. Working quite well."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Hisom1950
  • From: Youngstown, OH
  • Reviewed on: October 1, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"   Everything heats up fast and cooks quickly cutting my time in half. We have used it so many times since day one and I love it. There is nothing negative I can say about it."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Stintion
  • From: Carthage, AR
  • Reviewed on: August 28, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Easy to use, great value, great quality and easy to clean. Great range with all new features, works even better than I was expecting."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Arche1965
  • From: Cincinnati, OH
  • Reviewed on: August 19, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"   This stove cook at just right temperature and everything come out just right, no matter what you cook. This Frigidaire Gas range is not only attractive, but very efficient."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Shapithe
  • From: Eagleville, PA
  • Reviewed on: June 29, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"   This range looks great and performs very well. The build quality is excellent and the oven temperature seems to be very accurate. Great appearance and easy to clean. Purchased at a good price."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Lucian
  • From: The Plains, VA
  • Reviewed on: May 30, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"I have used an Gas range almost for 14 years and now it was time to replace my old one with new range. This works beautifully, cook faster. Easy to use. My kitchen looks much better. I definitely made the right choice."

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Sunny Solomon
  • From: Kenner, LA
  • Reviewed on: August 21, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 3.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"The display was a little hard to figure out. Once I figured it out though, it seems pretty easy to use."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Lee Phalen
  • From: Pensacola, FL
  • Reviewed on: July 16, 2017
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Pros: All the options available being able to use the top rack
Cons: Figuring all the buttons out.

"So many options on this dishwasher it`s hard to pick which wash to do. No it works wonderful I love all the different options I love that you can just run the top rack if you don`t use a lot of dishes at one time."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Leo Harvey
  • From: Birdsboro, PA
  • Reviewed on: December 5, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Been using Frigidaire professional and Gallery appliances for the last 15 years. Very happy with the quality and life of each. This dishwasher replaced an earlier model Frigidaire dishwasher and is very much improved. The biggest difference is the quiet. Almost can`t hear it running. dishes are much cleaner than the old one too. this is definitely a winner for us."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Mary Signore
  • From: Gainesville, GA
  • Reviewed on: November 25, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Pros: Love dealing with appliancesconnection

"Best price, best service, everything came perfect."

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Andrew Coleman
  • From: Los Angeles, CA
  • Reviewed on: August 10, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This is an excellent product at a great price"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Butch Friedrich
  • From: Lancaster, OH
  • Reviewed on: July 4, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Very nice can not hear it run Love it"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Lucendia Halliday
  • From: BELLEVILLE, MI
  • Reviewed on: May 19, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Good experience"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Thomas Trower
  • From: St Louis, MO
  • Reviewed on: January 14, 2016
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This is a very nice unit. It does a great job. I have no complaints at all. Highly recommend. "

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Maria Castner
  • From: Livermore,California
  • Reviewed on: December 1, 2015
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This is a good purchase for a dishwasher that I have made. I am happy with the results and all my dishes get cleaned. I could not be anymore happier. "

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Eric Moore
  • From: Yakima,Washington
  • Reviewed on: December 1, 2015
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"This dishwasher is a perfect fit for my kitchen. I love how much room it has and how quiet it is."

Will Recommend: Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Siddharth Rewari
  • From: Houston, TX
  • Reviewed on: November 12, 2015
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Refrigerator works great - slight squeal at water fill"

Will Recommend: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes No
  • Siddharth Rewari
  • From: Houston, TX
  • Reviewed on: November 12, 2015
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Working great and quieter than expected"

Will Recommend: Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Siddharth Rewari
  • From: Houston, TX
  • Reviewed on: November 12, 2015
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:

"Working great and surprisingly quieter than expected. Clean profile."

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • David Long
  • From: Auburn, AL
  • Reviewed on: March 24, 2015
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Pros: No salesman
Cons: Having to buy an appliance.

"Easy way to buy an appliance. One little note, the video for this diswasher showed a feature for a higher model."

Will Recommend: Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Manus Gabriels
  • From: New York, NY
  • Reviewed on: November 26, 2014
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner

"I really like it, it has 8 different wash cycles and it runs smoothly and quietly. Could not find anything better at this price but this dishwasher is perfect for me. I've been using it for about 3 weeks and it seems fine. Good work"

Will Recommend: Yes

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • Diana Korey
  • From: Bakersfield, California
  • Reviewed on: November 26, 2014
  • Overall Rating: 4.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner

"Really good service and the delivery was very quick. Very good service"

Will Recommend: Yes

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No
  • David Columbine
  • From: Chesapeake, Virginia
  • Reviewed on: November 26, 2014
  • Overall Rating: 5.0
  • Ease of Use:
  • Meet Expectations:
  • Bang for Your Buck:
Verified Owner

"Nothing better for the price and it works perfectly! "

Will Recommend: Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes No